Maidenhead Softball Club

Circle BSF 2013-clubmark-logo_BEST QUAL MSC Logo

Chicks With Sticks / Let The Boys Play Tournaments

2018 Results


MVP Winners.

The MVPs were voted on throughout the day


Male MVP: Wes COMO.

Female MVP: KIm, Maidenhed Rascals


Cup Competition

Winners: PSL All Stars

Runners Up: RG Blue Sox


Shield Competitons

Winners: TV Hurricanes

Runners-Up: Maidenhed Rascals

C.W.S 4

LadyHeath regained the C.W.S title beating Blitches in the main cup final. The Plate competition was won by the RG Blue Ballers, beating Maidenhead's own Diamond Squeezers.


On the glorious Sundays, 8 teams all fought for the C.W.S Title. What made C.W.S different this year was the addition of a companion event for the boys, with single-sex teams from the same clubs taking part, the event had an even more friendly atmosphere.

C.W.S / L.T.B.P 2020 Update

After the sucess of C.W.S 4, AND L.T.B.P 1 in 2020 we are looking to run a 3 event series.

IMG_8383 IMG_8366 IMG_8376 IMG_8367 IMG_8373 IMG_8359 IMG_8363 IMG_8369

L.T.B.P 1

Lakenheath Mens team made it a Lakenheath double as they won the very first Let the Boys Play Tournament. The Plate competition was won by the  Maidenhead's own Diamond Geezers.